Annual Meeting

March 28, 2020
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Maggiano's Banquets, 111 W Grand Ave. Chicago, IL

Confirmed Speakers:

Fred Ash, Author, "Chicago Union Station"

Thibault Constant, V.I.E Logistics, Alstom

Karen Hedlund, Vice President, WSP

Ray Lang, Senior Director, State & Local Government Affairs, Amtrak
Overview on Amtrak's 2021 budget request and an update on Chicago Union Station

Diane D. Legge, FAIA ASLA APA, Vice President, CallisonRTKL
Nation-Building: Malaysia High Speed Rail

Paige Malott, Chair, Cascadia Rail & Principal, PM Creatives
Overviews of the Microsoft-led high-speed rail project and HSRA membership drive

Emily Taylor, Principal, teenyBIG
Results of a poll of California high-speed rail supporters

David Winters, High Speed Rail Alliance

The agenda and additional speakers will be posted as they become available.

Please register now to save your spot.