Brown Bag Lunch: Getting the TGV to CDG

July 30, 2021
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Zoom

10:00 Pacific; 12:00 Central; 13:00 Eastern

Speaker: Anthony Perl, Professor of Urban Studies and Political Science, Simon Fraser University.

This presentation will be based on Perl's 1998 research paper "Redesigning an airport for international competitiveness: the politics of administrative innovation at CDG" which described the institional challenges of building a high-speed rail station at Charles de Galle airport in Paris.

This event is free, but registration is required.

Register Here