Brown Bag Lunch: Integrating ACE, Amtrak San Joaquins and HSR in the Central Valley

September 11, 2020
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Zoom

Please join us for a virtual brown bag lunch on September 11 at  11:00 PDT/13:00 CDT/14:00 EDT

Dan Leavitt, Manager of Regional Initiatives at the San Joaquin Regional Rail Commission will overview plans to integrate ACE commuter rail, Amtrak San Joaquin trains and feeder buses with the first segment of high-speed line in California.

High-speed rail will drive substantial improvements, including more frequent departures, to the routes that will connect with the high-speed line.

Click here to register