Brown Bag Lunch: Multitrack, the Rail Operations Simulation Software

October 02, 2020
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Zoom

Please join us for a virtual brown bag lunch on October 2 at  10:00 PDT/12:00 CDT/13:00 EDT

Presentation by Shari Tavaf of Strada. Strada has three decades of experience leading infrastructure, planning, design, implementation and operations projects for clients in the Americas and Europe.

They will be presenting their Multitrack, the Rail Operations Simulation Software. This software provides reports on many interesting data points for rail projects such as:

  • stations, passenger and freight terminals
  • system performance analysis: trip time, speed etc.
  • capacity analysis
  • Greenhouse gases emissions analysis
  • various operational modes
  • timetabling
  • and many more!

Click here to register