Brown Bag Lunch: Thoughts on a National High-Speed Rail Vision

December 23, 2020
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1uNE8IIAQjCxVuK6Oar6WA

10:00 PST, 12:00 CST, 13:00 EST

Rick Harnish, Executive Director of the High Speed Rail Alliance, will discuss his thoughts on a potential vision for a national high-speed and intercity passenger rail program. The audience will be encouraged to provide feedback.

Photo: Lunch offerings in an Amtrak Superliner.

Click here to register

 

Photo:  Ben Schumin at The Schumin Web