High-Speed Rail + The Future of Passenger Rail in America

March 30, 2021
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Zoom at 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

 

Thank you to everyone who joined us for this event. You can still watch the webinar with three special guests who are advancing high-speed rail in America.

The High Speed Rail Alliance is excited to be the lead sponsor for this event, hosted by the Rail Passengers Association. 

Includes special guests: Congressman Seth Moulton (MA-6); Boris Lipkin, Northern California Regional Director at the California High-Speed Rail Authority; and Carlos Aguilar, President & CEO of Texas Central.

Watch the video