Blog   See all posts

Events

September 27, 2020

You can link to videos of past events from our main events page.

Brown Bag Lunch: Multitrack, the Rail Operations Simulation Software

Friday, October 2 at 11:00 PDT, Noon CDT, 13:00 EDT

Presentation by Shari Tavaf of Strada. Strada has three decades of experience leading infrastructure, planning, design, implementation and operations projects for clients in the Americas and Europe.

Click here for more information and to register

Texas Central High-Speed Rail Update

Friday, October 16 11:00 PDT, Noon CDT, 13:00 EDT

Texas Central has reached some important milestones recently and is making significant progress towards becoming the first high-speed rail in the United States.

Click here for more information and to register:

Share