Brown Bag Lunch: AmeriStarRail - A New Approach to the NEC

October 23, 2020
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WMQ-ChN_SIaati8WMpYu-w

10:00 PDT / Noon CDT / 13:00 EDT

Scott Spencer, Chief Operating Officer, AmeriStarRail LLC

AmeriStarRailproposes to expand Amtrak’s Northeast Corridor (NEC) capacity with new service patterns that eliminate inefficient terminal operations in New York and Washington, reducing train congestion and delays. Their proposal creates additional track and yard capacity without multi-billion dollar track, yard and station expansion projects.

Click here to register

(Photo: Is pizza really better in Naples? It certainly is when eaten on a high-speed train from Naples to Rome.)