FRA Webinar: Corridor Identification and Development Program

September 27, 2022
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Zoom at 10:30 PT, 11:30 MT, 12:30 CT, 13:30 ET

Join the Federal Railroad Administration (FRA) for an information session on the new Corridor Identification and Development Program, established under the Bipartisan Infrastructure Law and announced on May 13, 2022. 

The Corridor Identification and Development Program creates a framework to facilitate the development of new, enhanced, and restored intercity passenger rail corridors throughout the country. FRA encourages eligible entities to attend this information session to learn more about the Corridor Identification and Development Program as FRA works towards the formal solicitation of proposals for the program. Eligible entities are also encouraged to submit expressions of interest in the program according to directions in the Establishment of the Corridor Identification and Development Program notice in the Federal Register.

Register Here